Grand View Athletics Staff

The Grand View Athletic Department is committed to providing student-athletes with high quality athletic programs to assist in their personal development. We believe that athletics can be used as a vehicle to enhance the collegiate experience and accelerate students' ability to reach their true potential athletically, academically, and socially.

Staff Listing
Administration
Troy PlummerDirector of Athleticstplummer@grandview.edu515-263-6050
Britt ErpsAssistant to the Athletic Directorberps@grandview.edu515-263-6050
Michelle PrangeAthletic Success Coordinatormprange@grandview.edu515-263-6196
Sports Information Directors
Jeri NagleInterim Sports Information Directorjnagle@grandview.edu515-263-6040
Kelli GreenwayAssistantkgreenway@grandview.edu515-263-6156
Adam HepkerAssistantahepker@grandview.edu515-263-6073
Athletic Trainers
Luke SteeleDir. of Athletic Training Serviceslsteele@grandview.edu515-263-6045
Travis DibbetAthletic Trainertdibbet@grandview.edu515-263-6045
Leah GerberAthletic Trainerlgerber@grandview.edu515-263-6045
Allison SmithAthletic Trainerasmith@grandview.edu515-263-6045
Strength and Conditioning
Matt PajaHead Strength Coachmpaja@grandview.edu515-263-2987
Shooting Sports
Charlie Mundycmundy@grandview.edu
Baseball
Lou YacinichHead Coachlyacinich@grandview.edu515-263-2897
Doug BrinkerAssistant Coachdbrinker@grandview.edu515-263-6049
Jim HallmanAssistant Coach
Womens Basketball
Garey SmithHead Coachgsmith@grandview.edu515-263-2944
Kelli GreenwayAssistant Coachkgreenway@grandview.edu515-263-6156
Men's Basketball
Denis SchaeferHead Coachdschaefer@grandview.edu515-263-2896
Adam HepkerAssistant Coachahepker@grandview.edu515-263-6073
Men's and Women's Bowling
Melody FeltonHead Coachmfelton@grandview.edu515-263-6034
Keith FeltonAssociate Head Coach kfelton@grandview.edu515-263-6034
Competitive Dance
Stacie HortonHead Coachshorton@grandview.edu515-263-6047
Nikki WhiteAssistant Coachnwhite@grandview.edu515-263-6047
Kati BainterAssistant Coach
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Jerry MonnerHead Coachjmonner@grandview.edu515-263-6046
Football
Mike WoodleyHead Coachmwoodley@grandview.edu515-263-6039
Austin FlynnAssistant Coachaflynn@grandview.edu515-263-6033
Travis JohansenAssistant Coachtjohansen@grandview.edu515-263-6057
Joe WoodleyAssociate Head Coachjwoodley@grandview.edu515-263-6032
Men's and Women's Golf
Chris WinkelHead Coachcwinkel@grandview.edu515-263-6044
Men's Soccer
Blair ReidHead Coachbreid@grandview.edu515-263-2964
Al DriscollAssistant Coachadriscoll@grandview.edu515-263-6175
Women's Soccer
Ventsi StoimirovHead Coachvstoimirov@grandview.edu515-263-6159
Deb JenkinsAssistant Coachdjenkins@grandview.edu515-263-6155
Joel ComitoAssistant Coachjcomito@grandview.edu
Chris RennieAssistant Coachcrennie@grandview.edu
Softball
Lou A. YacinichHead Coachlayacinich@grandview.edu515-263-2965
Destiny WillerAssistant Coach515-263-2965
Men's and Women's Tennis
Kirk TrowHead Coachktrow@grandview.edu515-263-6157
Austin GrundyAssistant Coachagrundy@grandview.edu
Men's Track & Field
Jerry MonnerHead Coachjmonner@grandview.edu515-263-6046
Seth RobersonAssociate Head Coachsroberson@grandview.edu515-263-6048
Women's Track and Field
Jerry MonnerHead Coachjmonner@grandview.edu515-263-6046
Seth RobersonAssociate Head Coachsroberson@grandview.edu515-263-6048
Men's Volleyball
Donan CruzHead Coachdcruz@grandview.edu515-263-6137
Women's Volleyball
Tina CarterHead Coachtcarter@grandview.edu515-263-2898
Makani CantorAssistant Coachmcantor@grandview.edu515-263-2898
Donan CruzAssistant Coachdcruz@grandview.edu515-263-6137
Devon JensenAssistant Coach
Wrestling
Nick MitchellHead Coachnmitchell@grandview.edu515-263-6043
Paul ReedyHead Assistant Coachpreedy@grandview.edu515-263-6059
Grant TurnerAssistant Coachgturner@grandview.edu
Jake HelveyAssistant Coachjhelvey@grandview.edu