Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships (Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium) - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships (Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium) - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships (Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium) - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships (Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium) - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships (Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium) - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships (Mickey Miller Blackwell Stadium) - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 19
Men's Golf at
NAIA National Championship - Finished 1st of 40
Tue, May 16
Softball at
Columbia College - Lost 9-0
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Softball vs
University of Mobile - Lost 2-0
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Mon, May 15
Softball vs
(18) University of Mobile - Won 2-1 (8)
Opening Round NAIA National Tournament (May 15-17)
Sat, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer at
Iowa Western Community College - 5PM CT
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer at
Judson University - 5PM CT
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Central College - 5:30PM CT
Thu, Aug. 24
Football vs
Evangel University - 6:30PM CT
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Robert Morris University-Peoria - 11AM CT
Grand View Tournament
Women's Soccer at
Graceland University - 11AM CT
Grand View Tournament
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer vs
Saint Ambrose University - 11AM CT
Grand View Tournament
Women's Soccer at
Graceland University - 11AM CT
Grand View Tournament
Sat, Sep. 2
Football vs
Baker University - 11AM CT
Women's Soccer vs
Cardinal Stritch University - 4:30PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X